224 Kharagpur Sadar Assembly Constituency - Results

224 Kharagpur Sadar Assembly Constituency - Results

Kharagpur Sadar Assembly Constituency - Results

Kharagpur-Sadar Assembly Constituency

Kharagpur-Sadar is constituency No. 224 of West Bengal. It is situated in Pashchim Medinipur district. It is part of Lok Sabha constituency No. 34, which is Medinipur. It is an open constituency.
According to the Election Commission of India, this constituency has 1,95,162 registered voters. It has 1,00,036 male and 95,126 female registered voters.

Voting was held on November 25 in Kharagpur Sadar Assembly constituency. The election results for the seats in Kharagpur Sadar Assembly seat were announced on November 28, 2019, TMC candidate Pradeep Sarkar won in Kharagpur Sadar by 20,853 votes from Prem Chandra Jha (BJP). in the results PRADIP SARKAR(TMC) 72893 Votes, PREM CHANDRA JHA(BJP) 52040 Votes, CHITTARANJAN MANDAL(INC) 22631 Votes, MATA PRASAD GUPTA(Independent) 1273 Votes, PRADIP KUMAR PATNAIK(Independent) 762 Votes, MD. IBRAR(Independent) 685 Votes, DEBAYAN PATTY(Shiv Sena) 573 Votes, RINA DEY(Bharatiya Nyay-Adhikar Raksha Party) 397 Votes & NOTA(None of the Above) 1705 Votes.
Candidates List


Please Do Not Enter Any "Spam Link" In The Comment Box.